How to have a successful tech implementation and rollout

Join us for the upcoming webinar!

How to have a successful tech implementation and rollout

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Date:
Wednesday, January 13, 2020 at 1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST
Thursday, January 14, 2020 at 10:00am NZT

Featuring:
Kim Knigge, Coordinator of Instructional Technology from Joliet School District 86

Erin Benaitis, Instructional Technology Coach from Joliet School District 86

Hosted by:
Robert Bailey, VP Sales at Hāpara and Beth Still, Engagement Manager at Hāpara

Join Hāpara’s Robert Bailey as he talks with Kim Knigge, Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Erin Benaitis, Instructional Technology Coach from Joliet School District 86. Discussing basic principles of rolling out and implementing new technology, Kim and Erin will share their straightforward experience on introducing Hāpara in their own district.

Note: The webinar replay will be available for all signups.


Pin It on Pinterest